The American Society of Dermatopathology

ASDP Officer & Board of Directors Election 2018


Cast your vote by July 31!
Ballots received after July 31 will not be accepted.


What am I voting on?

There are three important items that require your vote:

  1. Election of ASDP President-Elect
  2. Election of ASDP Secretary Treasurer-Elect
  3. Election of two ASDP Board of Director Member-at-Large positions

Positions of President-Elect, Secretary Treasurer-Elect and Board of Director Members-at-Large

A nominating committee of five ASDP members developed a slate of candidates that was approved by the Board of Directors and is being presented to the membership for voting. The online ballot includes biographical information of all candidates along with photos. Space is also provided for write-in votes.
Read the ASDP Bylaws.


Current Board of Directors

Michael G. Hitchcock, MBChB, MBA President 2017-2018
Rosalie Elenitsas, MD President-Elect 2017-2018
Lyn M. Duncan, MD Secretary-Treasurer 2016-2019
Lawrence E. Gibson, MD Immediate Past-President 2017-2018
Noreen M. Walsh, MD Member-at-Large 2015-2018
Steven D. Billings, MD Member-at-Large 2015-2018
Tammie C. Ferringer, MD Member-at-Large 2016-2019
Rajiv M. Patel, MD Member-at-Large 2016-2019
Jerad M. Gardner, MD Member-at-Large 2017-2020
Jinah Kim, MD, PhD Member-at-Large 2017-2020

Contact ASDP