The American Society of Dermatopathology

ASDP Leadership

Executive Committee

Michael G. Hitchcock, MBChB, MBA, President
Rosalie Elenitsas, MD, President Elect
Lyn M. Duncan, MD, Secretary-Treasurer
Lawrence E. Gibson, MD, Immediate Past President

Board of Directors

Michael G. Hitchcock, MBChB, MBA, President2018
Rosalie Elenitsas, MD, President Elect2018
Lyn M. Duncan, MD, Secretary-Treasurer2019
Lawrence E. Gibson, MD, Immediate Past President2018
Steven D. Billings, MD, Member at Large2018
Noreen M. Walsh, MD, Member at Large2018
Tammie C. Ferringer, MD, Member at Large2019
Rajiv M. Patel, MD, Member at Large2019
Jerad M. Gardner, MD, Member at Large2020
Jinah Kim, MD, PhD, Member at Large2020


Appropriate Use Criteria Committee
Audit Committee
Case of the Month Program
Continuing Education and Research Committee
Dermatopathology Fellowship Training Directors' Committee
Diagnostic Quality Assurance
Essentials of Dermatopathology Course Task Force
Ethics Committee
Fellow In-Service Assessment Writing Committee
Finance Committee
Health Policy & Work Value Committee
History Committee
Informatics Committee
Maintenance of Certification Committee
Membership Committee
Mentorship Awards Committee
Non-Dues Revenue Workgroup
Organizational Structure Committee
Peer Review Committee
Program Committee
Quality Task Force
Social Media Ad Hoc Subcommittee
Virtual Slide Library Committee
Young Physicians' Committee

Program Directors and Representatives